Board Members

Asst. Prof. Daphne Weihs

Head of Scientific Committee
Technion Representative

daphnew@technion.ac.il

CV

Dr. Moshe Brand

ISMBE Vice President
Ariel University Representative

mosheb@ariel.ac.il

CV

Prof. Meital Zilberman

ISMBE President
Tel-Aviv University Representative

meitalz@post.tau.ac.il

http://www.eng.tau.ac.il/~meitalz/index.html/

CV

Dr. Zehava Blechman

Former ISMBE Vice President

zehava@afeka.ac.il

CV

Prof. Haim Azhari

Former ISMBE President

haim@bm.technion.ac.il

http://www.bm.technion.ac.il/~haim

CV

Prof. Idit Avrahami


Ariel University Representative

IditAv@Ariel.ac.il

CV

Mr. Adar Lux


Students Representative

adar.lux1@gmail.com

CV

Mr. Zohar Gendler


Industry Representative

Zohar@ngt3vc.com

CV

Dr. Benjamin Gavish


Industry Representative

beny.gavish@gmail.com

CV

Prof. Natan T. Shaked


Tel-Aviv University Representative

nshaked@tau.ac.il

CV

Prof. Rachela Popovtzer


Bar-Ilan University Representative

rachela.popovtzer@biu.ac.il

http://www.popovtzerlab.com/

CV

Dr. Ilana Nisky


Ben Gurion University Representative

nisky@bgu.ac.il

www.bgu.ac.il/~nisky

CV

Prof. Tamir Tuller


Tel-Aviv University Representative

tamirtul@post.tau.ac.il

http://www.cs.tau.ac.il/~tamirtul/

CV